<Back to Golf Home>

 

2021 Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group

Golf League Roster

 

DJ Ansbro

Property Management Coordinator

Bennett Williams Commercial Realty

3528 Concord Road

York, PA 17402

(717) 843-5555

dansbro@bennettwilliams.com

www.bennettwilliams.com

 

 

John Birkeland

Brokerage Advisor

Rock Commercial Real Estate

221 W. Philadelphia Street

Suite 19

York, PA 17401

(717) 854-5357, ext. 131

jbirkeland@rockrealestate.net

www.rockrealestate.net

 

 

Cale Bruso

Retail Associate

Bennett Williams Commercial Realty

3528 Concord Road

York, PA 17402

(717) 843-5555, x270

cbruso@bennettwilliams.com

www.bennettwilliams.com

 

 

Roger Calabretta

Investor

770 Rosewood Lane

York, PA 17403

(717) 741-4541

rcalabretta@comcast.net

 

 

Fred Cluck

Project Manager/Estimator

Heck Construction Company, Inc.

Golf 2012 001

143 Main Street

Denver, PA 17517

(717) 336-1020

fcluck@heckconstruction.com

www.heckconstruction.com

 

 

Brian Conner, MAI

Senior Appraiser

Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group

30 South Queen Street, PO Box 588

York, PA 17405

(717) 699-4434, x1102

(717) 887-5906 (cell)

bconner@mvginc.com

www.mvginc.com

 

 

Patrick Cullen

Associate

Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group

IMG_0194

30 South Queen Street, PO Box 588

York, PA 17405

(717) 699-4434, x1104

pcullen@mvginc.com

www.mvginc.com

 

 

Keith Eldredge

Partner

RKL, LLP

91 Cumberland Parkway

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

(717) 590-8675

keldredge@rklcpa.com

www.rklcpa.com

 

 

Lance Ferree

Director of Preconstruction

Inch&Co. Construction

2950 Lewisberry Road

York, PA 17404

(717) 755-1565

LFerree@inchandco.com

www.inchandco.com

 

 

Joseph Fitch

(Joe)

Project Leader

Wagman Construction

231 North George Street

York, PA 17401

(717) 577-9626

jmfitch@wagman.com

www.wagman.com

 

 

Cathy Grove

Director of Client Relationships

Hayman Studio

100 4th Avenue

York, PA 17404

717-843-8338

cathy@haymanstudio.com

 

 

Brandon Harner

Civil Project Manager

Keystone Custom Homes

227 Granite Run Drive, Suite 100

(717) 586-7454 (cell)

bharner@keystonecustomhomes.com

www.keystonecustomhomes.com

 

 

Gary E. Heiland II, MAI

Principal

Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group

30 South Queen Street, PO Box 588

York, PA 17405

(717) 699-4434 x1101

(717) 495-6073 (cell)

gheiland@mvginc.com

www.mvginc.com

 

 

Chris Helt

Sr. Business Services Partner/Sm. Business Team Leader

York Traditions Bank

226 Pauline Drive

York, PA 17402

(717) 747-2631

chelt@yorktraditionsbank.com

www.yorktraditionsbank.com

 

 

Ed Hesson

Business Services Partner

York Traditions Bank

2150CarlisleRoadInspPics002

226 Pauline Drive

York, PA 17402

(717) 747-2637

ehesson@yorktraditionsbank.com

www.yorktraditionsbank.com

 

 

Joshua Hoffman

(Josh)

Senior Project Manager

Snyder, Secary & Associates, LLC

2000 Linglestown Road, Suite 304

Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 651-1010, x105

jhoffman@snydersecary.com

www.snydersecary.com

 

 

John Hykes

President

B & B Integrations

971 Ranck Mill Road

Lancaster, PA 17602

(717) 295-5555, x306

jhykes@bbintegrations.com

www.bbintegrations.com

 

 

Keith Kahlbaugh

Associate Broker

Bennett Williams Commercial Realty

DSCN3065

3528 Concord Road

York, PA 17402

(717) 852-4193

keith@bennettwilliams.com

www.bennettwilliams.com

 

 

John Kashner

(Tiger Woods)

Vice President

ACNB Bank

golf010

1601 South Queen Street

York, PA 17403

(717) 668-1963

jkashner@acnb.com

www.acnb.com

 

 

John Kerchner

Executive Vice President

Stewart & Tate Construction

950 Smile Way

York, PA 17404

(717) 747-4508

jkerchner@stewartandtate.com

www.stewartandtate.com

 

 

Matt Kinney

Site Designer

Warehaus

IMG_6706

320 North George Street, Suite 100

York, PA 17401

(717) 815-8565

mkinney@warehausae.com

www.warehausae.com

 

 

Duane Klahold

Senior Project Manager/Estimator

Stewart & Tate Construction

950 Smile Way

York, PA 17404

(717) 309-9010

dklahold@stewartandtate.com

www.stewartandtate.com

 

 

Rudy Kocman

President/Principal

Kocman Insurance Group

3217 East Market Street

York, PA 17402

(717) 854-0300

rudy@kigyork.com

www.kigyork.com

 

 

Troy Kreider

Project Manager

Warfel Construction Company

110 Enterprise Road

East Petersburg, PA 17520

(717) 471-7970

tkreider@warfelcc.com

www.warfelcc.com

 

 

John J. Luciani

(Lucky)

President

First Capital Engineering, Inc.

48 South Richland Avenue

York, PA 17404

(717) 845-3227, x228

JohnL@fcap.com

www.fcap.com

 

 

Frank J. Macciocca

Attorney

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP

212 North Queen Street

Lancaster, PA 17603

(717) 299-3726

fmacciocca@n-hlaw.com

www.n-hlaw.com

 

 

Laura Mathews

Account Manager

Evercor Facility Management

509 South 16th Street

Columbiar, PA 17512

(717) 881-5095 (cell)

Laura.Mathews@evercor.com

www.evercor.com

 

 

Julio Mendez

Retired

Pennsylvania State Police

(717) 801-8397

qba56@comcast.net

 

 

Justin Mottilla

Property Manager

Jones Lang LaSalle

IMG_6707

4999 Louise Drive, Suite 202

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

(717) 791-2204

justin.mottilla@am.jll.com

www.us.jll.com

 

 

Melissa Mueller

Loan Originator

Keystone Alliance Capital

IMG_6907

4400 Linglestown Road

Suite 223

Harrisburg, PA 17112

(717) 860-0505

Melissa@KeystoneAllianceMortgage.com

www.KeystoneAllianceMortgage.com

 

 

Christopher Naylor

Attorney

Barley Snyder

126 East King Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

(717) 553-1066

cnaylor@barley.com

www.barley.com

 

 

Michael Nitchman

(Nitch)

Vice President - Networking Services

Business Information Group

156 N. George Street

York, PA 17401

(717) 577-0778

mnitchman@4service.net

www.4service.net

 

 

Chriss Papayannis

Director of Real Estate

WellSpan Health

2500 South George Street

York, PA 17403

(717) 851-2222

cpapayannis@wellspan.org

www.wellspan.org

 

 

Justin Petlakh

Associate

Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group

30 South Queen Street, PO Box 588

York, PA 17405

(717) 699-4434, x1105

jpetlakh@mvginc.com

www.mvginc.com

 

 

Stevan Kip Portman

Attorney

skportman@aol.com

 

 

Benjamin Pratt

Attorney

Kegel Kelin Litts & Lord

24 North Lime Street

Lancaster, PA, 17602

(717) 392-1100

pratt@kkll.law

www.kkll.law

 

 

Jon Raab

Vice President

Geo-Technology Associates, Inc.

1803 Mount Rose Avenue

York, PA 17403

(717) 873-9559

jraab@gtaeng.com

www.gtaeng.com

 

 

Michael J. Sharp

(Sharpie)

Industrial / OEM Sales Manager South Central PA

Schaedler Yesco

3982 Paxton Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

(717) 233-1621 (w)

(717) 810-7091 (c)

msharp@sydist.com

www.sydist.com

 

 

Michael W. Sharp

(Lefty) or (Sharpie)

Business Services Partner

York Traditions Bank

226 Pauline Drive

York, PA 17402

(717) 747-2603

msharp@yorktraditionsbank.com

www.yorktraditionsbank.com

 

 

Tod Shedlosky

 

Not yet available

 

 

 

John Sivulka

Business Development Executive

Kinsley Construction, Inc.

PO Box 2886

2700 Water Street

York, PA 17405

(717) 741-3841, x 18373

jsivulka@kinsleyconstruction.com

www.kinsleyconstruction.com+

 

 

Kevin Snelbaker

Chief Financial Officer

Kinsley Properties

Not yet available

6259 Reynolds Mill Road

Seven Valleys, PA 17360

717-741-8372

ksnelbaker@kinsleyproperties.com

www.kinsleyproperties.com

 

 

Christina Stewart

Pre-Qualifications Coordinator

Wagman Construction, Inc.

231 North George Street

York, PA 17401

(717) 814-4900

cmstewart@wagman.com

www.wagman.com

 

 

Adam Whalen

Project Manager Land/Site Development

K&W Engineers

2201 North Front Street, Suite 200

Harrisburg, PA 17110

O - (717) 635-2835

C - (717) 814-1875

awhalen@kandwengineers.com

www.kandwengineers.com

 

 

 

John Yates

(Deuce)

Retired

Wells Fargo Bank

(717) 951-1425

jeyates1@comcast.net

 

 

Amy Young

Director of Business Development

Wagman, Inc.

231 North George Street

York, PA 17401

(717) 814-4900

amyyoung@wagman.com

www.wagman.com